43e8490725 · Add simple longhorn config file deployed on homelab · Updated 2026-02-26 14:40:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?